So glad you walked into my life…

footprints

Confession. I was a little lazy for my boyfriend’s birthday. So my “spoiled” boyfriend who has been showered with cards for almost every holiday and quite often on “just because” occasions for the past 2 and 1/2 years had to go without this year. BUT I did think up a quick, easy, and clever way to wrap his gift!

One of the many reasons why I love him: we share the same love for shoes. I bought him two pairs that he had been specifically eyeing for the past few months. And after wrapping the shoe boxes in paper bags, I drew footprints and told him that I was “so glad he walked into my life.”

Leave a Reply

